Meet the Governors

Kirsty Prawanna

Andrew Phillips
(Vice Chair)

Claire Cordell

Millie Rowland

Frances Hall

Tina Newstead

Clerk to Governors: Veronique Pullen

To contact the Chair of Governors or for all enquiries relating to the governance of the school please contact Veronique on tel: 01424 217720 or e-mail:

Postal address for the Chair of the Governing Body: 

Glyne Gap School, School Place, Hastings Road, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN40 2PU

Cookie Policy